Crookers Micromix /// Perculator

Crookers Micromix which includes tracks from Fake Blood, Bingo Players, Riva Starr, Jack Beats, Nic Sarno, Congorock, L-Vis 1990 and Jesse Rose…

Crookers 2nd Micromix


1. Fake Blood – I think i like it
2. N.E.R.D. – Lapdance (Bingo Players Boot) + Put Your Hands on me (Acapella)
3. Hardhead – Toothbrush Country (L-VIS 1990 808 Edit)
4. Skunk Anansie-Selling Jesus (RivaStarrRMX)
5. La Roux-I’m Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix)
6. Crookers – Put your hands on me (Jesse Rose Mix)
7. Solo – Minimood
8. Steed lord – Try Me – (Nic Sarno Remake)
9. Fukk Off – More Than Friends (Congorock Remix)
10. Godfather Outro

…and here is the first one:

Crookers 1st Micromix

Exclusive Bonus Track:

Nic Sarno – Perculator

the Classic from 1992:

Cajmere – Percolator


3 Kommentare

Eingeordnet unter Music

3 Antworten zu “Crookers Micromix /// Perculator

  1. El Oso

    Hey what’s up, greetings from Mexico, on the first micromix there’s a Major Lazer song, I know is Pon de Floor but who’s the remixer? please! BTW your blog kicks ass!

  2. at least a link to the blog? admin

Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Abmelden /  Ändern )

Google+ Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google+-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Verbinde mit %s